Nominations Sought For 2022 Freedman Award

Nominations are being accepted for the 2022 Alan J. Freedman Award. Recipients of the National Marine Manufacturers Association (NMMA) Freedman Award are individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the marine accessories industry through leadership, creativity, and personal motivation. The following are categories for consideration:

  • Marine aftermarket or OEM manufacturer
  • Marine representative
  • Member of marine-focused media
  • Boat dealer
  • Marine distributor
  • Marine trade association staff person

To nominate an individual, please complete and submit the *formal application to Rachel Harmon, by the nomination deadline of December 23.